Join the Largest Academy of Certified Instructors

Did you know that Signing Time now has the largest Academy of Certified Instructors?  Almost 800 Instructors have signed up from all over the world, but we need thousands more!

Have you ever dreamed of owning your own business?  It is not difficult to set up your own business…we will show you how.

Are you a passionate fan of Signing Time and Baby Signing Time products and thought how much fun it would be to teach other families in your community to sign with their children?  Many of you are fans of Signing Time already and would love to take your knowledge and share it with others.

IF YOU ANSWERED YES TO ANY OF THE QUESTIONS ABOVE, WE HAVE THE PERFECT SOLUTION FOR YOU!

On  December 14th, 2011 at 4PM MST we will be providing a public webinar for anyone interested in becoming an Instructor at the Signing Time Academy.  We know many of you have been trying to decide if now is the time to join as an Instructor, and I think the information provided will help you to make your decision before the end of the year.
You will be a small business owner and there are many perks that go with that title, so come join us on December 14th, 2011 at 1 PM PST/2 PM MST/3 PM CST/4 PM EST and we will answer all of your questions about the process to become a certified and approved Instructor.

 Log into: http://connectpro94971541.adobeconnect.com/joinsta/

Phone in: 605-475-4800 ext 607013#