Signing Time Academy Instructor in the News

Megan McWilliams, a certified Signing Time Instructor, who uses American Sign Language to present stories, songs and vocabulary activities at the Norfolk Public Library was recently featured in the Norfork Daily News. Megan started signing nine years ago with her oldest daughter. She states, “After all, children use sign language before they talk.”

Read the Norfork Daily News Article
Find an Instructor Near You

Interested in becoming a Signing Time Academy Instructor?

Join our team for a LIVE Q & A to learn more about owning your own business, teaching classes, and selling our products.

Choose from:

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 – 6 PM Pacific, 7 PM Mountain, 8 PM Central, 9 PM Eastern

Friday, February 9, 2018 – 9 AM Pacific, 10 AM Mountain, 11 AM Central, 12 PM Eastern

Monday, February 12, 2018 – AM Pacific, 12 PM Mountain, 1 PM Central, 2 PM Eastern

Space is limited!
Register Now